This guide will walk you through the process of deleting a product on the Product Manager screen.

Before getting started, it is worth considering that deleting a product in Cloud Commerce Pro does NOT automatically remove it from your sales channels. While this can be done after deleting the product, you might find it easier to do it first if required

1. Admin Centre

From the admin centre in Cloud Commerce Pro, click the "Product Manager" button.

2. Product Manager Screen

Once on the product manager screen, you can search for the product you want to delete either by SKU or name using the search box shown below.

3. Product Selection

Select your product by clicking the image. The product will now be highlighted to confirm your selection.

You can now hover over the "Actions" tab for more options.

4. Actions Menu

From the actions menu, click the "Delete" button.

5. Delete

You will now be presented with the product deletion window. As mentioned at the beginning of the guide, deleting a product does not remove it from your sales channels. The one exception to this is products on WooCommerce websites. If you wish to have your Woo listings removed along with the deletion process, tick the check box under "Remove Listings?". Any other channels that this product is listed on will display below for your reference.

Finally, click the "Delete Product(s)" button once you are happy you want to permanently remove it from Cloud Commerce Pro. Once this process is complete, you will be taken back to the Product Manager Screen.

Did this answer your question?